1 Comment

My school is the best (composition)

I think my school is the best school ever..my school is the best because i grow up here in this school with my friend who are with me up to now know that many teenagers don’t like going to school,and all stuff but i think that school must be the best place in every child’s life. My school is the best because i have the best teacher who are with us in every situation and thay are trying to help us,my school is the best because they are all cool kids here I just love my school because I can spent a lot of times with my friend.

 

Հեղինակ՝ Սյուզի Հովսեփյան

One comment on “My school is the best (composition)

  1. the brst Ann jan… bravooooooooo

Leave a Reply

